Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Tonight: New Contest for HHI Championships! Enter Now!

Hey everyone! Today, we're going to start a new contest. The winner of the contest will get a $20 gift card for iTunes!

Since the Hip Hop International World Championships are just starting up, we figured we'd hold a little competition of our own. You have to guess the Top 3 crews in all 4 competition divisions. For each correct 1st Place guess, you receive 3 points. For 2nd Place, you receive 2 points, and for 3rd Place, 1 point. You can have a possible total of up to 18 points. Simple enough, right?

But wait, there's more to it! You can re-submit your answer, up until the final deadline on Friday at 12 noon PST (3pm EST). However, if you should choose to stick to your prediction before 11pm PST (2am EST) tonight, you will receive an extra 2 points. If you submit before Thursday, 3pm PST (6pm EST), you receive a bonus of 1 point. It could make the difference!

To enter the contest, just leave a post with your name in the comment section below, formatted like this:

1. Ghetto Fabulous (Ireland)
2. ReQuest (New Zealand)
3. Philippine All Stars (Philippines)

2. Family Royale (New Zealand)
3. Breakthrough (USA)

1. IDK (USA)
2. Zero (Japan)
3. FBC What?! (USA)

1. Star Team (Japan)
2. The Prodigy (USA)
3. Lil Phunk (USA)

So, hurry and enter now! This contest won't be open long. Final deadline for submissions are this Friday, 12 noon PST (3pm EST), July 29th!

Click for preliminary list of International Crews, or USA Crews. ---> ::Megacrew list, Here::