Saturday, September 3, 2011

JabbaWockeeZ to participate in Muscular Dystrophy Telethon airing September 4

ABDC Season 1 winners JabbaWockeeZ will join Celine Dion, Lady Antebellum, Jennifer Lopez, Darius Rucker, Martina McBride, Steven Tyler, Jon Secada, Randy Jackson, Richie Sambora, Jimmy Webb,   Michael Feinstein, Maureen McGovern, and Penn and Teller as entertainment on this year's Muscular Dystrophy telethon on September 4. The show this year is controversial since it was supposed to be Jerry Lewis' last year on the show, but he may or may not be appearing. In any case, the cause is worthy and acts are awesome, so watch if you can!